play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81153611 | 07441 953416
200 BURNT OAK BROADWAY, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 0AP

Customer reviews of Parkside Motors Ltd

At Parkside Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkside Motors Ltd

Parkside Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY - Unreliable and not trustworthy

    By Nafees A on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Cadillac CTS from them in August'18. I had to replace the battery within days of buying it. They covered part of the cost but not all of it. I have still not received documents from DVLA. When I put a bad review on here they got in touch at the end of October and promised to sort it out and still haven't done it.


  • 5

    The best customer service

    By Dwight H on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simple and best car dealer your services was well appreciated thanks for all you have Done


  • 5

    Very organised, Manager is on top of everything

    By Cristi G on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i got a skoda from this dealership few months a go, so far so good


  • 5

    S320 s class

    By Paul B on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent services!! The sales man very knowledgable about everything on the cars! Made me feel very comfortable on buying the car! Highly recommended!! Ask for Dragos


  • 5

    Always something with small dealerships...

    By J T on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When buying the car, it initially seemed okay. But after a week the battery died. Also, the vent on the passenger side is broken and falls off, as well as the boot shelf being broken as it doesnt hang properly. The most annoying thing is, we purchased the customer protect warranty, to later find out we had never been set up. They charged £350 for this, probably in the hopes that we would never use it. They tell you the warranty welcome pack is in the post but it never came. After calling the warranty company it was verified that they had not received any information on my car at all. Other buyers beware as its an easy £350 per sale for this company. You would never know as its not something you would normally check.


  • 5

    Parkside Experience

    By Denny H on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The experience was good they were attentive to my queries. At first I was disappointed because I discovered the horn was not working. But compensated me for the expense of replacing the horn. I would have brought the car to them to do the replacement but It was not possible or legal to drive the car without a horn so had the horn replaced locally. I found the staff pleasant and easy to communicate with. I would recommend the dealership to anyone who are wanting to purchase a car in good condition.


  • 5

    Went beyond the call of duty for us.

    By Karl L on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Jaguar XK from Parkside Motors and dealt with Gokhan. They agreed that they would get some minor issues fixed before we collected the car a couple of weeks later and they set about the work. When we collected the car we noticed that some of the issues hadn't been fixed so we called them back and they immediately arranged another date to bring the car back, however, they actually collected the car from our home (55 miles away) and then returned it back again when done. To cut a long story short, they eventually completed everything that they said that they would and even repainted one of the doors that had a small dent that was nothing to do with them, it had happened when someone opened their car door against ours in a car park. They were very helpful and went beyond the call of duty to ensure we were happy with our purchase. The purchase price was good and the customer service very good. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star Service

    By Syed M on 10 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly very helpful car dealership (lovely outdoor showroom). Offered me the best deal, glad I found them after relentless foot slugging around. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    5star very happy

    By Shaun H on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with car so far got 6 months ago and seems good. Good service


  • 5

    Superb service from start to finish

    By Billy J on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car in September and because of the distance I discussed my p/x and their car by phone and email with Emma. We came to a price to exchange which was acceptable by both parties and I travelled to their site. Was greeted with Emma and the car I was viewing was as described, we took it for a test drive and we completed the deal. There were a few small delays with log book as car was on a private plate, but Emma is a true professional and everything was sorted to my satisfaction. Very professional service by the whole team at Parkside and we will definately go back again. Well done Parkside.