play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81153611 | 07441 953416
200 BURNT OAK BROADWAY, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 0AP

Customer reviews of Parkside Motors Ltd

At Parkside Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkside Motors Ltd

Parkside Motors Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    "BEWARE" - MERCEDES B CLASS - FY63 BFM - "BEWARE"

    By Roy H on 04 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not good. Unless you have alot of time & money to waste, stay away. Purchased £10,000 car from Parkside Motors nearly 7 weeks ago. After developing a fault they agreed to take car back & rectify the issue. That was on the 01/05/19. Since then, I have been given 4 different reasons for the fault. Then told it was going to have a new gearbox!?!?!?! 4 Weeks, several excuses & missed dead lines later, I actualy got the promise of a refund. Surprise, surprise. I'm still waiting. They are now advertising my car on Auto Trader. MERCERDES B CLASS - FY63 BFM. Until I get a refund, this car is owned by me & NOT Parkside Motors. BEWARE""


  • 5

    Excellent service and honest dealer

    By SYLVIA H on 04 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an AUDI Q5 from Parkside Motors. The staff was excellent and very helpful. As soon as they were made aware by Audi of a safety recall which should be fixed, they have offered me various options including exchange and refund. Some dealers would've made this experience extremely difficult and horrendous but the owner was extremely cooperative and understanding. Unfortunately other replacement options were over my budget and I received a refund within minutes of them collecting my car which they did at no extra charge. I will confidently recommend this car dealership and definitely consider them for any future purchase. As with any business or human beings great results are achieved through mutual respect and honesty and I really command these guys' patience and professionalism and cannot fault them in any way shape or form. the car was exactly as described except this fault which was only brought to their attention afterwards.


  • 5

    Lovely car, great friendly service

    By Oke J on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for a lovely service yesterday when I came to buy the 2016 AUDI A4 Salon. Despite initial mix up in agreed time, you did your best to fit me in and get the car ready. Car's lovely, drives great. It was nice meeting you all yesterday, would gladly recommend.


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY - Unreliable and not trustworthy

    By Nafees A on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Cadillac CTS from them in August'18. I had to replace the battery within days of buying it. They covered part of the cost but not all of it. I have still not received documents from DVLA. When I put a bad review on here they got in touch at the end of October and promised to sort it out and still haven't done it.


  • 5

    The best customer service

    By Dwight H on 14 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simple and best car dealer your services was well appreciated thanks for all you have Done


  • 5

    Very organised, Manager is on top of everything

    By Cristi G on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i got a skoda from this dealership few months a go, so far so good


  • 5

    S320 s class

    By Paul B on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent services!! The sales man very knowledgable about everything on the cars! Made me feel very comfortable on buying the car! Highly recommended!! Ask for Dragos


  • 5

    Always something with small dealerships...

    By J T on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When buying the car, it initially seemed okay. But after a week the battery died. Also, the vent on the passenger side is broken and falls off, as well as the boot shelf being broken as it doesnt hang properly. The most annoying thing is, we purchased the customer protect warranty, to later find out we had never been set up. They charged £350 for this, probably in the hopes that we would never use it. They tell you the warranty welcome pack is in the post but it never came. After calling the warranty company it was verified that they had not received any information on my car at all. Other buyers beware as its an easy £350 per sale for this company. You would never know as its not something you would normally check.


  • 5

    Parkside Experience

    By Denny H on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The experience was good they were attentive to my queries. At first I was disappointed because I discovered the horn was not working. But compensated me for the expense of replacing the horn. I would have brought the car to them to do the replacement but It was not possible or legal to drive the car without a horn so had the horn replaced locally. I found the staff pleasant and easy to communicate with. I would recommend the dealership to anyone who are wanting to purchase a car in good condition.


  • 5

    Went beyond the call of duty for us.

    By Karl L on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Jaguar XK from Parkside Motors and dealt with Gokhan. They agreed that they would get some minor issues fixed before we collected the car a couple of weeks later and they set about the work. When we collected the car we noticed that some of the issues hadn't been fixed so we called them back and they immediately arranged another date to bring the car back, however, they actually collected the car from our home (55 miles away) and then returned it back again when done. To cut a long story short, they eventually completed everything that they said that they would and even repainted one of the doors that had a small dent that was nothing to do with them, it had happened when someone opened their car door against ours in a car park. They were very helpful and went beyond the call of duty to ensure we were happy with our purchase. The purchase price was good and the customer service very good. Highly recommend them.