play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81153611 | 07441 953416
200 BURNT OAK BROADWAY, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 0AP

Customer reviews of Parkside Motors Ltd

At Parkside Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkside Motors Ltd

Parkside Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    found them very friendly

    By Ian M on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly, knowlegible, great cars, great deals. Very happy with our car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Christopher C on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had to travel over 100 miles to view car. I gave a refundable deposit to secure vehicle until i seen it. On the day sales girl had the car ready. She wasnt pushy. A couple of issues were dealt with. She processed paperwork and did online DVLA registration and car tax so i was able to drive away. Car was as described. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - prompt repl

    By Tara F on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - prompt replies and extremely helpful. would defo recommend. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Very good :)

    By Sanaa Z on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Grate custmer service very helpfull and provided all the information needed about the car and the history.


  • 5

    LOVE my new car

    By Vasile D on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely poeple to work with good customer service skills ill recomand Any one to buy from there Try to deal with joseph


  • 5

    Excellent service with friendly staff

    By SAMUEL E on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with very friendly staff. The process was very clearly explained and the staff were more than happy to help throughout.


  • 5

    Nice and a big car

    By Louisa T on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car has enough space my children really likes the car


  • 5

    fantastic customer service

    By Emma C on 19 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very friendly & helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Parkside Experience

    By Denny H on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The experience was good they were attentive to my queries. At first I was disappointed because I discovered the horn was not working. But compensated me for the expense of replacing the horn. I would have brought the car to them to do the replacement but It was not possible or legal to drive the car without a horn so had the horn replaced locally. I found the staff pleasant and easy to communicate with. I would recommend the dealership to anyone who are wanting to purchase a car in good condition.


  • 5

    Went beyond the call of duty for us.

    By Karl L on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a Jaguar XK from Parkside Motors and dealt with Gokhan. They agreed that they would get some minor issues fixed before we collected the car a couple of weeks later and they set about the work. When we collected the car we noticed that some of the issues hadn't been fixed so we called them back and they immediately arranged another date to bring the car back, however, they actually collected the car from our home (55 miles away) and then returned it back again when done. To cut a long story short, they eventually completed everything that they said that they would and even repainted one of the doors that had a small dent that was nothing to do with them, it had happened when someone opened their car door against ours in a car park. They were very helpful and went beyond the call of duty to ensure we were happy with our purchase. The purchase price was good and the customer service very good. Highly recommend them.