play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81153611 | 07441 953416
200 BURNT OAK BROADWAY, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 0AP

Customer reviews of Parkside Motors Ltd

At Parkside Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkside Motors Ltd

Parkside Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Parkside Motors

    By June A on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had wonderful service from Parkside Motors especially Emma, Syed and Gorkan. Very smooth transition and even had my car delivered at no extra cost. Fantastic!


  • 5

    Buying a car at parkside

    By Lisa L on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service - was quick and easy to buy love my new car!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kayleigh F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The manager was brilliant with me, he solved all my queries and was fantastic


  • 5

    Review

    By Janay K on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sufficient and very lovely people


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Caroline W on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, would recommend and go there again.


  • 5

    Phil clamp

    By Phil C on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Diego was helpful with the sale


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lorant M on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, staff are friendly and helpful. Customers are well looked after.They have got some great deals. Would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great from begining to the end.

    By Adam D on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    As I arrived I happened to see the car I came to view being washed in their wash bay in time for my viewing. The customer service was excellent as they were very helpful and explained everything in full detail. They made me feel that there was no such thing as a stupid question and they were very happy to share as much knowledge as physically possible about the car I came to see. I didn't feel that they were pushing me to buy, they let me have my time in and around the car without interruptions and it is safe to say that in the end, I bought the car and I was very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend Parkside Motors to anyone. They even threw in a free car air freshener.... good times!


  • 5

    Diego... Highly recommended!

    By George C on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was severed by Diego very polite helpful and not pushy at all. He served me from the moment I stepped in till the moment I drove out. Finance application took just half an hour and I was on the road in no time. Great experience would definitely recommend this business to anyone. 10/10! Well done guys


  • 5

    Review

    By Miguel O on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, Great Service, would buy from again.