play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81153611 | 07441 953416
200 BURNT OAK BROADWAY, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 0AP

Customer reviews of Parkside Motors Ltd

At Parkside Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkside Motors Ltd

Parkside Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and and very helpful.

    By Leigh R on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived to look at a couple of cars, the salesman was very helpful, without being over the top. He allowed us to view the vehicles in our own time and answered all questions asked of him. Buying the car went smoothly and quickly and overall would recommend Parkside Motors if you looking to buy a secondhand car.


  • 5

    Hassle free , quick and relaxed

    By Lee W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very helpful and polite, it was nice to be left to have a look around without being hassled . Was a good experience at Parkside motors and would buy ftom them again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Milad S on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and kind people, excellent customer service,honest and onetime for delivering customer satisfaction, reliable prices


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Parkside Motors

    By June A on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had wonderful service from Parkside Motors especially Emma, Syed and Gorkan. Very smooth transition and even had my car delivered at no extra cost. Fantastic!


  • 5

    Buying a car at parkside

    By Lisa L on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service - was quick and easy to buy love my new car!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kayleigh F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The manager was brilliant with me, he solved all my queries and was fantastic


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Caroline W on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, would recommend and go there again.


  • 5

    Phil clamp

    By Phil C on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Diego was helpful with the sale


  • 5

    Great from begining to the end.

    By Adam D on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    As I arrived I happened to see the car I came to view being washed in their wash bay in time for my viewing. The customer service was excellent as they were very helpful and explained everything in full detail. They made me feel that there was no such thing as a stupid question and they were very happy to share as much knowledge as physically possible about the car I came to see. I didn't feel that they were pushing me to buy, they let me have my time in and around the car without interruptions and it is safe to say that in the end, I bought the car and I was very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend Parkside Motors to anyone. They even threw in a free car air freshener.... good times!


  • 5

    Review

    By Miguel O on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, Great Service, would buy from again.