play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81153611 | 07441 953416
200 BURNT OAK BROADWAY, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 0AP

Customer reviews of Parkside Motors Ltd

At Parkside Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkside Motors Ltd

Parkside Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Milad S on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and kind people, excellent customer service,honest and onetime for delivering customer satisfaction, reliable prices


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Parkside Motors

    By June A on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had wonderful service from Parkside Motors especially Emma, Syed and Gorkan. Very smooth transition and even had my car delivered at no extra cost. Fantastic!


  • 5

    Buying a car at parkside

    By Lisa L on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service - was quick and easy to buy love my new car!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kayleigh F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The manager was brilliant with me, he solved all my queries and was fantastic


  • 5

    Review

    By Janay K on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sufficient and very lovely people


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Caroline W on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, would recommend and go there again.


  • 5

    Phil clamp

    By Phil C on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Diego was helpful with the sale


  • 5

    Great from begining to the end.

    By Adam D on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    As I arrived I happened to see the car I came to view being washed in their wash bay in time for my viewing. The customer service was excellent as they were very helpful and explained everything in full detail. They made me feel that there was no such thing as a stupid question and they were very happy to share as much knowledge as physically possible about the car I came to see. I didn't feel that they were pushing me to buy, they let me have my time in and around the car without interruptions and it is safe to say that in the end, I bought the car and I was very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend Parkside Motors to anyone. They even threw in a free car air freshener.... good times!


  • 5

    Review

    By Miguel O on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Car, Great Service, would buy from again.


  • 5

    Friendly no pressure helpful dealer

    By Barry N on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Mercedes C Class, Yousef the salesman was friendly approachable and relaxed. He immediately offered a test drive and the car drove beautifully. On return from the test drive while li was left to look around the car I commented it was a bit dirty/dusty from the recent rain showers.......Yousef said of course re weather and called over their onsite valeting team who immediately took the car under cover and cleaned it. I was happy with the part ex price and purchased the case there and then, and following competition of paperwork where Yousef dealt with my private plate online for me, the car was ready to drive away, no waiting and travelling back down from Birmingham another day. Emma was a star with her superb customer service skills and helpfulness both on the phone prior to purchase and onsite face to face and subsequently where a missing indicator lense was required and she quickly sourced and supplied free of charge. Highly recommended friendly efficient team.