play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89526908 | 07399 439565
200 BURNT OAK BROADWAY, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 0AP

Customer reviews of Parkside Motors Ltd

At Parkside Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkside Motors Ltd

Parkside Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    LOVE my little car

    By Vicki D on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very quick at responding with any queries or questions I had would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul M on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my new 320 bmw coupe from parkside i love it, car is spot on as described very happy with the service provided! Emma was really nice and could not do enough! ***** Highly recomemend *****


  • 5

    Great price,Great people!!!

    By Christopher W on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. From the moment the initial enquiry was made via telephone the whole process was so relaxed. No pressure to have their finance etc. In fact the lovely Emma was quite the opposite. I travelled from Cheshire on a Sunday morning to view the car I purchased. As soon as you walk in the premises you get the feeling of professionalism. Every car was immaculate I was met by one of the partners who pointed me in the direction of the sales office to which I was made to feel relaxed. All the paper work was in order and everything was made to feel easy. The Q5 I purchased was very well priced for the condition and mileage compared to others on offer elsewhere. I would like to add that after driving away I noticed a crack in the windscreen which I immediately informed the sales team. They could not apologise enough and have since taken steps to replace at my earliest convenience . I cannot recommend this outfit enough.Thanks all at Parkside Motors.


  • 5

    Great service and and very helpful.

    By Leigh R on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived to look at a couple of cars, the salesman was very helpful, without being over the top. He allowed us to view the vehicles in our own time and answered all questions asked of him. Buying the car went smoothly and quickly and overall would recommend Parkside Motors if you looking to buy a secondhand car.


  • 5

    Hassle free , quick and relaxed

    By Lee W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very helpful and polite, it was nice to be left to have a look around without being hassled . Was a good experience at Parkside motors and would buy ftom them again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Milad S on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and kind people, excellent customer service,honest and onetime for delivering customer satisfaction, reliable prices


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Parkside Motors

    By June A on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had wonderful service from Parkside Motors especially Emma, Syed and Gorkan. Very smooth transition and even had my car delivered at no extra cost. Fantastic!


  • 5

    Buying a car at parkside

    By Lisa L on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good service - was quick and easy to buy love my new car!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kayleigh F on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The manager was brilliant with me, he solved all my queries and was fantastic


  • 5

    Review

    By Janay K on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sufficient and very lovely people


‹ Prev Next ›