play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81153611 | 07441 953416
200 BURNT OAK BROADWAY, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 0AP

Customer reviews of Parkside Motors Ltd

At Parkside Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkside Motors Ltd

Parkside Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service, Great Car

    By Ben S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff went above and beyond to make sure the car was fully serviced, and went in for an MOT before picking it up. Friendly, and very helpful. I would recommend buying cars from here.


  • 5

    Audi TT Convertible

    By Tony C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased Audi TT convertible 10 plate arrived in perfect order my Daughters 21st came with balloons inside with ribbons inside Perfect thanks to parkside Motors


  • 5

    Make sure you fully check the car

    By Kieran H on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant staff who made me feel at ease buying a car over £10k. All paperwork completed by them making it easy for me. Big down side is that I was led to believe the car was A1 and only when I get home u find other parts missing or broken and a scratch on the bumper not in the the advert . Passenger vanity mirror also smashed to pieces and the bmw chrome missing from the door panel. Partly my fault for missing but feel aggreaved that these things were "hidden"


  • 5

    Pleasant, Professional Experience.

    By Hanifa R on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful advisor. No hard sale. We do have to go back with our car but Parkside have said they are happy to resolve the issue for us.


  • 5

    LOVE my little car

    By Vicki D on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very quick at responding with any queries or questions I had would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul M on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my new 320 bmw coupe from parkside i love it, car is spot on as described very happy with the service provided! Emma was really nice and could not do enough! ***** Highly recomemend *****


  • 5

    Great price,Great people!!!

    By Christopher W on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. From the moment the initial enquiry was made via telephone the whole process was so relaxed. No pressure to have their finance etc. In fact the lovely Emma was quite the opposite. I travelled from Cheshire on a Sunday morning to view the car I purchased. As soon as you walk in the premises you get the feeling of professionalism. Every car was immaculate I was met by one of the partners who pointed me in the direction of the sales office to which I was made to feel relaxed. All the paper work was in order and everything was made to feel easy. The Q5 I purchased was very well priced for the condition and mileage compared to others on offer elsewhere. I would like to add that after driving away I noticed a crack in the windscreen which I immediately informed the sales team. They could not apologise enough and have since taken steps to replace at my earliest convenience . I cannot recommend this outfit enough.Thanks all at Parkside Motors.


  • 5

    Great service and and very helpful.

    By Leigh R on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived to look at a couple of cars, the salesman was very helpful, without being over the top. He allowed us to view the vehicles in our own time and answered all questions asked of him. Buying the car went smoothly and quickly and overall would recommend Parkside Motors if you looking to buy a secondhand car.


  • 5

    Hassle free , quick and relaxed

    By Lee W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very helpful and polite, it was nice to be left to have a look around without being hassled . Was a good experience at Parkside motors and would buy ftom them again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Milad S on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and kind people, excellent customer service,honest and onetime for delivering customer satisfaction, reliable prices


‹ Prev Next ›