play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81153611 | 07441 953416
200 BURNT OAK BROADWAY, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 0AP

Customer reviews of Parkside Motors Ltd

At Parkside Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Parkside Motors Ltd

Parkside Motors Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Alex D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and professional. It was a very quick and easy process taking the car on finance and drove away within 30 minutes. Purchased almost a year ago and car is still running perfect. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Richard W on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Audi A5 Convertable with excellent customer service, I would recommend 5*


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Amee B on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff here are incredibly helpful and so nice, the car is absolutely lovely and had been fully checked before being delivered to me. Superb!


  • 5

    Parkside motors experience

    By Denny H on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Parkside was good although I was initially disappointed as I discovered that the horn wasn’t working but after bringing this to their attention they resolved it by compensating me for the cost of replacing the horn. I am sure they would have replaced it themselves but it wasn’t possible to get the car to them. The dealership were very accommodating and listened to my concerns and I would recommend them if you are wanting to purchase a used car in good condition.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service, Great Car

    By Ben S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff went above and beyond to make sure the car was fully serviced, and went in for an MOT before picking it up. Friendly, and very helpful. I would recommend buying cars from here.


  • 5

    Audi TT Convertible

    By Tony C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased Audi TT convertible 10 plate arrived in perfect order my Daughters 21st came with balloons inside with ribbons inside Perfect thanks to parkside Motors


  • 5

    Make sure you fully check the car

    By Kieran H on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant staff who made me feel at ease buying a car over £10k. All paperwork completed by them making it easy for me. Big down side is that I was led to believe the car was A1 and only when I get home u find other parts missing or broken and a scratch on the bumper not in the the advert . Passenger vanity mirror also smashed to pieces and the bmw chrome missing from the door panel. Partly my fault for missing but feel aggreaved that these things were "hidden"


  • 5

    Pleasant, Professional Experience.

    By Hanifa R on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, helpful advisor. No hard sale. We do have to go back with our car but Parkside have said they are happy to resolve the issue for us.


  • 5

    LOVE my little car

    By Vicki D on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very quick at responding with any queries or questions I had would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul M on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my new 320 bmw coupe from parkside i love it, car is spot on as described very happy with the service provided! Emma was really nice and could not do enough! ***** Highly recomemend *****


‹ Prev Next ›